AzulCovid-19 news

Azul Airlines Announces flights from Miami and Orlando to Brazil during May and June

azul, flights, covid-19

Azul Brazilian Airlines released the dates for their flights from the United States to Brazil during the month of May and beginning of June 2020.

 

Flights from Miami to Campinas

  • Azul 8705 Saturday May 09 Ft Lauderdale to Campinas departure 009:30PM
  • Azul  8705 Tuesday May 12 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas  departure  09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Saturday May 16 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Tuesday May 19 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Saturday  May 23 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Tuesday May 26 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Saturday May 30 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Tuesday June 2 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Saturday June 6 Ft Lauderdale to  Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8705 Tuesday June 9 Ft Lauderdale to Campinas – departure 09:30PM

Flights from Orlando to Campinas

  • Azul 8707  Thursday May 7  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:40PM
  • Azul 8707  Thursday May 14  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:40PM
  • Azul 8707  Thursday May 21  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:40PM
  • Azul 8707 Thursday May 28  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:40PM
  • Azul 8707 Thursday June 4 Orlando to Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8707 Saturday June 6  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:30PM
  • Azul 8707  Thursday  June 11  Orlando to Campinas departure 09:30PM